bytestaya.blogg.se

Shadow of the tomb raider crack status
Shadow of the tomb raider crack status








shadow of the tomb raider crack status shadow of the tomb raider crack status

My faithful weapons, so marred by blood and death, it was right for them to witness my end. I climbed onto the sacrificial altar and reclined, not bothering to remove my weapons, the trusty bow and firearms digging into my back. Yes, I could amend my failings and exult in self sacrifice. All I had brought to the world, all I had brought to my friends and family seemed to be ruin and sorrow. To the millions hurt by the floods, earthquakes, and fiery hail, and I steeled myself. I had come this far, why should I falter now? I thought of the people my theft of the dagger had brought increasing destruction too. With shaking hands I donned the mask, allowing it to settle firmly across the bridge of my nose and turned away to stare out at the eclipse far above. If I had known that the choice was either the perfect past or this uncertain future, I doubted I would have the strength of will to choose saving everyone again.Ĭrimson Fire, the priestess queen of the Yaaxil tribe barred her deformed and misshapen teeth into something similar to a grimace, or perhaps a smile of painful sympathy and held out a mask, the gilded mask of royalty, the crown of the Queen of the Damned. I dimly thought back to the choice I made a few seconds before, where I chose to move forward, accept the tragedy of the past. A membrane I would have to push through to utilize such vast cosmic power. I felt that I had those powers too, but there was almost a film over my thoughts, ever since I rejected the perfect world. Dominguez had used the power to teleport and shoot blasts of what must’ve been solar fire.

#Shadow of the tomb raider crack status skin#

It just so happened that I ended up as the god, Kukulkan’s, mortal vessel, my skin shone with his divine light and my being felt suffused with power. Of course a god was immortal so to kill a god meant that it’s mortal vessel must die. The revelation I had as I realized that in order to stop the Mayan apocalypse, to stop Kukulkan from destroying the world, a god must die. Who could put into words the sudden horrifying revelation that you must die so the world could live? Who could even stop the knee jerk reaction to cry and wail at the world and fight tooth and nail for life? Furthermore, it kind of makes a good moment to crossover into other stories.Īll the way up to the very end, I didn’t want to acknowledge that I was going to die. In some says I think that the ending of Shadow of the Tomb Raider would’ve been way more emotionally impactful if she had died there. This story is set directly after the sacrifice of Lara by the Crimson Fire. The main character in this story is not going to be Taylor Hebert, she will appear and play a role but the main character is going to be Lara Croft. AN: This whole story is spoilers for Shadow of the Tomb Raider, so if you haven't played it you might want to play it first.










Shadow of the tomb raider crack status